One Roof Team

Donate to help end Homelessness Volunteer to help end Homelessness Get Help if you are Homeless or facing homelessness

Executive Director
Michelle Farley
michelle@oneroofonline.org

 

Administrative Coordinator
Valerie Bouriche
valerie@oneroofonline.org

 

Community Outreach Coordinator
Stacy Oliver
stacy@oneroofonline.org

 

PromisAL Coordinator
Nathan Salter
nathan@oneroofonline.org

 

PromisAL Program Assistant
Andy Childers
andy@oneroofonline.org

 

SSI/SSD Application Specialist,
SOAR Trainer and Case Manager

Keyana Lewis
keyana@oneroofonline.org

 

Communications & Community Outreach Assistant
AmeriCorps Member
John McGregor
john@oneroofonline.org

 

Capacity Building Assistant
AmeriCorps Member
Josh Helms
josh@oneroofonline.org

 

Volunteer Now to help end homelessness
Get help addressing a homeless situation

One Roof Events

   April  2014 »
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021222324
  • CoC Cards @ Church of the Reconciler (A)
    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: April 24, 2014 - 11:30 am
  • Firehouse CoC IDs
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ends: April 24, 2014 - 3:00 pm
25
  • Salvation Army CoC IDs
    Starts: 8:00 am
    Ends: April 25, 2014 - 11:00 am
26
  • Firehouse CoC IDs
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ends: April 26, 2014 - 3:00 pm
2728
  • Salvation Army CoC IDs
    Starts: 8:00 am
    Ends: April 28, 2014 - 11:00 am
  • Firehouse CoC IDs
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ends: April 28, 2014 - 3:00 pm
29
  • First Light CoC IDs
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ends: April 29, 2014 - 3:00 pm
30