One Roof Team

Donate to help end Homelessness Volunteer to help end Homelessness Get Help if you are Homeless or facing homelessness

Executive Director
Michelle Farley
michelle@oneroofonline.org

 

Administrative Coordinator
Valerie Bouriche
valerie@oneroofonline.org

 

Operations Coordinator
Gordon Sullivan
gordon@oneroofonline.org

 

Community Outreach Coordinator
Stacy Oliver
stacy@oneroofonline.org

 

PromisAL Coordinator
Nathan Salter
nathan@oneroofonline.org

 

PromisAL Program Assistant
Andy Childers
andy@oneroofonline.org

 

SSI/SSD Application Specialist,
SOAR Trainer and Case Manager

Keyana Lewis
keyana@oneroofonline.org

 

Communications & Community Outreach Assistant
AmeriCorps Member
Frank Matthews
frank@oneroofonline.org

 

Capacity Building Assistant
AmeriCorps Member
Courtney Stinson
courtney@oneroofonline.org

 

Volunteer Now to help end homelessness
Get help addressing a homeless situation

One Roof Events

   September  2014 »
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
212223
  • First Light CoC IDs
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ends: September 23, 2014 - 3:00 pm
2425
  • Firehouse CoC IDs
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ends: September 25, 2014 - 3:00 pm
26
  • Salvation Army CoC IDs
    Starts: 8:00 am
    Ends: September 26, 2014 - 11:00 am
27
  • Firehouse CoC IDs
    Starts: 1:00 pm
    Ends: September 27, 2014 - 3:00 pm
28
29
30