One Roof Team

Donate to help end Homelessness Volunteer to help end Homelessness Get Help if you are Homeless or facing homelessness

Executive Director

Michelle Farley

michelle@oneroofonline.org

 

Administrative Coordinator

Valerie Bouriche

valerie@oneroofonline.org

 

Operations Coordinator

Gordon Sullivan

gordon@oneroofonline.org

 

Community Outreach Coordinator

Courtney Stinson

courtney@oneroofonline.org

 

PromisSE Coordinator

Nathan Salter

nathan@oneroofonline.org

 

PromisSE Assistant

Andy Childers

andy@oneroofonline.org

 

PromisSE Assistant

Deborah Randall

deborah@oneroofonline.org

 

SOAR SSI/SSDI Application Specialist

Keyana Lewis

keyana@oneroofonline.org

 

Coordinated Assessment Specialist

Katie Pederson

katie@oneroofonline.org

Volunteer Now to help end homelessness
Get help addressing a homeless situation

One Roof Events

Events cannot currently be displayed, sorry! Please check back later.