One Roof Team

Donate to help end Homelessness Volunteer to help end Homelessness Get Help if you are Homeless or facing homelessness

Executive Director
Michelle Farley
michelle@oneroofonline.org

Director of Operations
Gordon Sullivan
gordon@oneroofonline.org

PromisSE Coordinator
Deborah Joy Randall
deborah@oneroofonline.org

PromisSE Coordinator
Jeri Tindal
jeri@oneroofonline.org

PromisSE Data Analyst
Hope May
hope@oneroofonline.org

PromisSE Data Analyst
Walter Nolen-Schmidt
walter@oneroofonline.org

PromisSE Trainer
Che Hatter
che@oneroofonline.org

PromisSE Assistant and Trainer
Teri Schell
teri@oneroofonline.org

SOAR SSI/SSDI Application Specialist
Keyana Lewis
keyana@oneroofonline.org

Coordinated Assessment Coordinator
Katie Pederson
katie@oneroofonline.org

Coordinated Assessment Specialist
Mary Beth Gore
marybeth@oneroofonline.org

Coordinated Assessment Outreach Specialist
Tione Thrift
tione@oneroofonline.org

Coordinated Assessment Outreach Specialist
Aubrey Smith
aubrey@oneroofonline.org

Coordinated Assessment Outreach Specialist
Faith Willis
faith@oneroofonline.org

Coordinated Assessment Outreach Specialist
Greer McCollum
greer@oneroofonline.org

Community Outreach Coordinator
DeShunn Wilkerson
deshunn@oneroofonline.org

Client Care Assistant
AmeriCorps Member
Teryy Mckinney
teryy@oneroofonline.org

Community Outreach and Client Care Assistant
AmeriCorps Member
Elijah Crowder
elijah@oneroofonline.org

Communications and Capacity Building Assistant
AmeriCorps Member
Charles Miller
charles@oneroofonline.org

Volunteer Now to help end homelessness
Get help addressing a homeless situation

One Roof Events